Announcements‎ > ‎

Club Tryouts are next week!

posted May 17, 2014, 6:12 AM by Eric Rothwell   [ updated May 17, 2014, 11:36 AM by Eric Rothwell ]
In order to play at the highest level, we encourage all players to play club soccer in winter/spring.  If a player is seeking to get better, he should find a competitive team where he/she  will face challenging competition in practice and games as much as possible.  There are clubs for all levels of players with some having more time and finical commitment than others.  As always, if you have any questions, please contact Coach Rothwell.  



Tryouts for each club vary but most start on the first Tuesday after Memorial Day.  This year it is May 27th.  Visit the links below to see each club's tryout dates/ and times.  

 

Below you will find links to various clubs in Cincinnati, OH, their Director of Coaching information, and where they train at

 


Kings Soccer Academy    - Central / East Side

Dave McIver  (Boys) - dave@kingshammer.com 

Tiffany Roberts (Girls)- tiffany@kingshammer.com



CUP . - Central / North Cincinnati

Scott Bower (Boys) - scott@sb9soccer.com

Dave Simeone (Girls) - soccrstrat1@gmail.com



Ohio Elite  - Central / North Cincinnati

Dave Schureck (Boys)- dschureck@ohioelite.com 

Doug Bracken (Girls) - dbracken@ohioelite.com



Cincinnati West Soccer Club - Westside / Cleves

Kevin Spraul (Boys and Girls) - spraulk@gmail.com


 

Cincinnati United Sycamore  - Blue Ash Area

Colin Mullaney (Boys and Girks)- cmullaney15@gmail.com


 

Cincinnati United Southeast  -  Southeast Cincinnati

Collin Brueggeman (Boys and Girls) - cbrueggeman@cincyunited.com 


 

TFA  - Harrison / Westside

Chris Slusher  (Boys and Girls)— cslusher@tristatefutbolalliance.com


 

Beechmont Soccer Club  - East Side

Greg Hirschauer (Boys and Girls) — greg.hirschauer@beechmontsoccerclub.com

Comments